« Back

2019 Calendar Winners


Monday September 03 2018 12:51 PM

The results are in... 

Firstly, we would like to say THANK YOU to everyone who entered a photo for our 2019 calendar competition. Our judging panel found it incredibly hard to make the final decision as there seems to be a lot of talented photographers around the country!

The winners

Cover shot: Todor Tilev - Dolman

Pat McHenry – Dunluce Castle

Michael Smith – Luas Beresford Place

Oliver Gargan – As Time Goes By 

John Brew – Dublin Clocks

Jennifer Grey – Footprints

Eamonn Lawless – Seafront Kiosk, Bray Co. Wicklow

James Mahon – In Golden Oats

Owen O’Donohoe – Blood Moon

Mark Gorman – Shandon Time

Colin Fitzpatrick – Deer in Phoenix Park

Alan Mahon – Rock Stars

Anne Francis- Nee – Umbrella

**Order our stunning 2019 calendar**

2018 Calendar

Get in touch

For more information contact Sally Spearman: email calendars@ms-society.ie 

Author: MS Ireland


Add a comment

Your email address will not be published and will only be used by MS Ireland to contact you should there be an issue with your comment.

Please read our policy on making comments. Basically, respect other people’s view, use appropriate language and be nice! Comments are published between 9am and 5pm, Monday to Friday.

We ask this question to ensure that you are a real person, and not a computer adding information automatically.

By commenting, you are adhering to our Terms of use / Privacy

Latest News

More news

What's hot


Enter our 2020 Calendar Competition!

Calling all budding photographers! Enter our competition to see YOUR photo in our new calendar!

Find out more

Events Calendar

» Our next Event

20 June 2019: Annual Branch flag day(s) 

View all events


If you'd like to receive e-news updates from The Society please enter your email address below. If you want to know more about how we manage personal data then please see our privacy policy.

My local MSI

Map of MS Ireland's service areas South Mid West West Midlands South East North East North West North Dublin City and Fingal South West Dublin and Kildare South East Dublin and Wicklow