National Office Staff Contacts

Chief Executive
Ava Battles
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1608        
Email: avab@ms-society.ie

Management PA
Alice McKeon
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1608
Mobile: 087 6641787      
Email: alicem@ms-society.ie

Services Manager
Olga Estridge
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1606
Mobile: 087 9959020      
Email: olgae@ms-society.ie

Services PA
Monica Collins
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1611       
Email: monicac@ms-society.ie

Corporate Services Manager
David Allen
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1626  
Email: davida@ms-society.ie

Senior Finance Officer
Memory Chipere
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1615
Mobile: 087 2565518     
Email: memoryc@ms-society.ie

Finance Assistant
Rebecca Nagujja
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1633       
Email: rebeccan@ms-society.ie

Finance Assistant
Precious Muchina
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1605
Email: preciousm@ms-society.ie

Marketing & Communications Executive
Thomas McCarthy
Direct Dial: (010 678 1612
Email: thomasm@ms-society.ie

Information, Advocacy & Research Officer
Harriet Doig
Direct Dial: (01) 6781604
Email: harrietd@ms-society.ie

MS Information Line
Chris Gill 
1850 233 233 
Email: info@ms-society.ie

Fundraising Manager
Caitriona Hughes
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1620     
Email: caitrionahms-society.ie

MS Readathon Manager
Paul Dietrich 
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1621        
Email: pauld@ms-society.ie

Senior Fundraiser
Paul Halpin
Direct Dial: (01) 6781616
Email: paulh@ms-society.ie

Senior Fundraiser
Melanie Cunningham
Direct Dial: (01) 6781622
Email: melaniec@ms-society.ie

Donor Care Executive
Sally Spearman
Direct Dial: (01) 6781624
Email: sallys@ms-society.ie

Fundraising Administrator
Ailis Egan
Direct Dial: (01) 6781609
Email: ailise@ms-society.ie

Website Administrator
Diana Carthy 
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1607      
Email: dianac@ms-society.ie 

Voluntary Branch Liaison
Denise Carey 
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1623      
Email: denisec@ms-society.ie

Reception
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1600

EMSP
Emma Rogan
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1613

IT Services
Christian Brady
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1610

Latest News

More news

What's hot

Survey

Research Survey

What are the research priorities of the MS Community in Ireland? Have your say!

Find out more

Events Calendar

» Our next Event

23 August 2017: Ongoing Group Rehab Physiotherapy Classes for people with MS every Wednesday Morning. If you are interested in joi...

View all events

eNEWS SIGNUP

If you'd like to receive e-news updates from The Society please enter your email address below. If you want to know more about how we manage personal data then please see our privacy policy.

My local MSI

Map of MS Ireland's service areas South Mid West West Midlands South East North East North West North Dublin City and Fingal South West Dublin and Kildare South East Dublin and Wicklow